Navigation and service

[Alt + 0] - to homepage[Alt + 1] - to search[Alt + 2] - to mainnavigation[Alt + 3] - to subnavigation[Alt + 4] - to content[Alt + 5] - to contact
You are here: 

Special Collections

 

 

 

Head of Unit:

Priv.-Doz. Mag. DDr. Peter Wiesflecker MAS, LL.M, MA
Tel.: 0316/877-3012
E-Mail: peter.wiesflecker@stmk.gv.at

 

 

 

 

Staff of the scientific and higher archival service:

Alexandra Boden
E-Mail: alexandra.boden@stmk.gv.at

Mag. Anita Herzl
E-Mail: anita.herzl@stmk.gv.at

Mag. (FH) Martina Raffler
E-Mail: martina.raffler@stmk.gv.at 

Elena Schmidl BA 
E-Mail: elena.schmidl@stmk.gv.at  

Heinrich Kranzelbinder
E-Mail: heinrich.kranzelbinder@stmk.gv.at     

 
  • socialbuttonssocialbuttons
    socialbuttons